Pissed!!!

I am pleased that today’s word finally appeared..LOL!

No, actually I thought there’s something wrong that I cannot see it.

Well. I have always felt this mysterious attraction toward Sufism, everything about it sounds so peaceful and poetic. But today things are about to take a u-turn.

A friend asked for a teeny tiny favour today for the very first time. So, saying no wasn’t an option.

The favour requires me to compress mind-numbing 20-page dense theory on Sufism in 1 page.

Yep. You read it right. IN ONE PAGE.

If I start writing names of Sufis and authors in the whole chapter only that would be enough to flood 1 page.

So, for past 4 hours I am trying to make any sense of the content and filtering it as much as possible, and I am not even half way there.

I am not at all Pleased today… I am PISSED!!!

I may come back and write a new post once this therapeutic experience is over.

 

Copyright © 2017 stoneronarollercoaster – All rights reserved

5 thoughts on “Pissed!!!

Leave a Reply

